WLS Alumni Officers and Committees

Current through 16 September 2019

Executive Committee

The officers of WLS Alumni function between the annual meetings as the Executive Committee to manage and execute the business of WLS Alumni. Alumni and others with ideas, concerns, and interests of benefit to WLS Alumni are encouraged to contact any of the WLS Alumni officers for discussion or action by the Executive Committee. Officers are elected to two-year terms.

Mark Eckert (WLS 1984), markeckert@juno.com

Mark Luetzow (WLS 2003), mtl@mlsem.org

Nathan Ericson (WLS 2002), pastorericson@martinlutheroshkosh.com

Richard Waldschmidt (WLS 1990), pastorwaldschmidt@stjacobi.org

President, 2019

Vice President, 2020

Secretary, 2020

Treasurer, 2019

Standing Committees

Members of standing committees are elected to staggered three-year terms.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee presents a slate of at least two candidates for each vacant office at the annual meeting of WLS Alumni.

 Paul Schulz (WLS 2001)
 2019

 John Bortulin (WLS 2005)
 2020

 Gerhardt Juergens (WLS 2005)
 2021

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee helps the vice-president keep a list of the members of WLS Alumni.

Vice President Mark Luetzow, chairman John Brenner (WLS 1977) 2019 Kenneth Brokmeier (WLS 1988) 2020

Daniel Heiderich (WLS 1998) 2021